Hang out with top legal advocates and like-minded women who are equally passionate about justice in a private club and safe space to discuss problems and share solutions and life lessons in a discussion forum available 24/7/365, a chance to win $100 every month and a LIVE meeting every quarter. Reserve your spot now!




MEMBERSHIP BENEFITS:


LIVE Meeting with Anne Smith and Other Like-Minded Women and Men every Quarter!




24/7/365 Access to the Most LIT Member Lounge to Network & Discuss Strategy with Members and Thought Leaders!


How to protect yourself from corrupt lawyers and judges!


How to get justice despite the odds stacked against you!


How to slay legal dragons one case at a time!


Hard-won lessons learned from wins (and failures)!


Real Stories from People Who Won Without Legal Experience!


Courage to create and execute your own legal playbook!


Gain self-confidence to advocate for others!


Discount Code to enroll in Dream Law School for Legal Advocates!



Important Notice: Live Meetings are dynamic so join now to get your questions answered. All meetings will be recorded for members who can't make it to the LIVE Meeting.



LIVE MEETING SCHEDULE

1st Quarter: Sunday, March 27, 2022

2nd Quarter: Sunday, June 26, 2022

3rd Quarter: Sunday, September 25, 2022

4th Quarter: Sunday, December 25, 2022

Time: 6PM Pacific / 8PM Central / 9PM Eastern



FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE

Click the link below to learn how to

Get Paid to Promote the State of Justice Membership


Click the link below to receive free training on how to earn $$$ every month!

http://zerostartupchallenge.com/


Hi I'm Anne Smith


I'm a mother-turned legal researcher and advocate who simplifies the complex world of laws.

My mission is to share what I learned to empower you. When you learn how to play the game for yourself, no one can take away that knowledge.

Cheers to your freedom and prosperity, one course at a time.


STAY CONNECTED ON:

https://links.annesmithofficial.com